A general update that I find myself surprised to write…

It is real fun to see that this blog has gotten some views and followers lately, but I gotta warn ya. This blog is pretty much never updated (I think it was a year since my last update) and I have no plans to start it back up again. However, I’m still an active blogger and you can find me over at rickusbookshelf or at bookishwives.  My own personal life is quite repetitive (school, read, eat, sleep, work) so I really don’t feel like blogging about it to be honest (at least not at the moment).

Hugs and kisses xx

Kommentera

